Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Fahad
    ae

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 15, 2018

    Comfortable stay in Avila

    No car parking Room and furniture is below 4 stars
    Location Staff Big and nice toilet Views Decorations
    Alberto Onetti
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018
    Nothibg
    Amazing facility
    Nathan Hamrick
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 1, 2018
    A bit expensive, even though it was Holy Week.
    Location, very friendly staff, clean and modern rooms.
    Miguel
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAM
    pr

    Review Score

    10
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rod
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 5, 2017
    Friendly and easy
    Tony.Leigh
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 4, 2017

    Amazing city would love to return sometime.

    Everything was great.
    The location was excellent. The total hotel was amazing. Parking in the green lines was great 1.05€ for 24 hours. A ride on the Tuk Tuk in the evening is a must do.
    The traveler
    il

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 14, 2017

    Ok

    Dated hotel, not good smell in the rooms, no parking...
    Good location right on the cathedral
    Alison
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 12, 2017

    Great old hotel a stone's throw from the central cathedral.

    The walls are paper thin. You can hear your neighbors and everything they do, both on the same floor and above you, and people in the hallway and the elevators. The facilities are great and everything is beautiful, but for sleeping more comfortably it would have been nice to have had a bit less noise. Otherwise, it's great.
    The location can't be beat, you can practically touch the cathedral from your window. Unique experience to stay in a very old, restored palace.
    es

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017
    The location was incredible -- I could literally look right at the cathedral out my hotel room window.
    Jaume Sabater
    es

    Review Score

    10
    October 9, 2017

    Just a one-day stay for my exams. It was fine but didn't really have time for much.

    Quiet and comfortable. Good location.
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 7, 2017
    Parking is far-5 min walk to the hotel. Breakfast is medium
    Good location. Nice room
    memahowald
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017

    Great Hotel in perfect area with wonderful room.

    Great hotel with great breakfasts. Loved the location in view of the the Cathedral within the walls of Avila. Safe Parking lot very close to Hotel. The let us check in very early great for full day of sightseeing within and on the walls.
    Fidel Escobar
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2017

    The perfect stay in Avila

    Nothing really that i can point out about my two experiences with this hotel. Every box i can think of was checked off for a great experience. I highly reccomend this hotel for a perfect day/night in Avila.
    The location at the center cathedral plaza was superb. The hotel itself is very cozy and is extremely clean with convenient amenities. The staff was also very helpful and keen with advice on avila.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2017

    We had a great time. We were in Avila in the midst of its medieval festival which was amazing.

    Very nice hotel in the middle of the historic center of Avila.
    Tony
    pt

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeanne
    es

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose M
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 28, 2017
    ????
    Beautiful Hotel, very well maintain, located in the heart of of the city
    Mercy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 19, 2017

    What an amazing palace!!!

    Loved it all!!
    It was a beautiful palace transformed into a luxurious hotel and it was amazing. The location could not have been more perfect - directly across from the Cathedral - and within minutes from everything else. We'll def stay there again should an opportunity arise.
Loading reviews...