Anmeldelser

8,5
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,7
Komfort
8,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,6
Faciliteter
8,1
Personale
8,3
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    Jesper
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    21. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    A.
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    23. september 2018

    Do not go there.

    SEE ABOVE. NOT A 4 STAR ROOM, SERVICE OR HOSPITALITY!
    We asked 3 days in advance how and where we should park. No answer. When we arrived a big festival was taking place. We could not get near the hotel with the car and had to walk 30 mins with our suitcases to get to the hotel. I asked for assistance (left partner with suitcases halfway) and a girl was reluctantly apppointed to help us. Room was smelling of cigarettes and very noisy (think staff had room next to ours?). For a FOUR (?) star hotel this was not great service or quality. Next day had to order taxi to find our car. Staff should have helped & informed us!
    John
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    21. september 2018
    Bath & shower - hard to get to work well
    Position. Comfortable room.
    Maximo
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    18. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bruno
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    18. september 2018

    nice stay

    a little more fresh fruit cut up nicely
    convenient locations; underground parking not far away; friendly staff at the desk and breakfast.
    Myles
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. september 2018
    One can drive directly to the hotel and park for 20 mins to unload luggage, check in and take it to your room before moving your car to a garage about 300 metres walking distance from the hotel (he car route is more circuitous). Very convenient location adjacent to the cathedral.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    11. september 2018
    Lovely old architecture and very spacious
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    6. september 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Michael
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    6. september 2018

    Great location to explore this historic town with easy access to bars/restaurants.

    Access to the hotel was a little confusing to start with requiring two circuits of the walls before accepting that I could go against the no entry sign and park outside the hotel. Parking was outside the walls in an underground car park.
    Ideally located beside the cathedral within the city walls. A historic building which was comfortable and welcoming staff.
    Michael
    es

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    6. september 2018

    Mainly good, but don’t bother with the breakfast. Location excellent.

    Breakfast was very poor and resaurant staff unhelpful. On 2nd day breakfast so bad that we walked out and went to a local restaurant.
    Location is the best in Avila
    joseph
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    2. september 2018
    Location
    pt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    2. september 2018

    very nice

    Parking
    Location and the building
    Lizzy
    il

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    29. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    rawan
    kw

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    27. august 2018
    The rooms were 2 star quality, very bad quality furnishing very little quality “final touches” the facilities were not amazing neither.
    The location was very good
    Thoekstraorama
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    25. august 2018

    Decent hotel, great location

    The rooms were pretty old. On the photos of the hotel there were soms rooms that were renovated. Unfortunately our room (double with terrace) wasn't.
    The breakfast had a lot of options. Especially a lot of options on the sweets, like cupcakes and such.
    Michael
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    25. august 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Joseph
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. august 2018

    If you want to be in a comfortable, clean, well run hotel, then try this one. 👍

    Nothing to add here.
    We were very happy to find that it was in the heart of the old town and everything we wanted to see was within walking distance. The staff were very helpful, and as we had a car,and required parking, they gave us assistance on a suitable location to do so. Our room had a nice balcony overlooking the town and countryside. So we were very pleased.
    José
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. august 2018

    Best place to stay in Ávila

    Excellent room and location. Comfy. Loved the stuff they had for the kids in the room, such as colored pencils, and toiletries.
    Kirk
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    9. august 2018
    The staff in the restaurant were polite but not friendly - they need to smile and engage with their customers more.
    The young lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
    Paloma
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    7. august 2018
    Nothing
    Location and character
Henter anmeldelser